Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 7

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

5 stars

9-22-2009

Steve from LDS was great. Showed up when he said he would, came back to install the glass. Very professional and courteous. Would use LDS again and would recommend to others. Thank you Steve.

-Jeff M. in Calumet City, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

9-21-2009

LDS was extremely prompt and very professional. Steve, out of the Coal City office, did the actual project for us. He was very personable, which is nice, but he was also very good at his job. He was concientious and thorough, listening to our needs and providing us with the service we deserve. We highly recommend LDS Renovations and will always consider them for future home repairs.

-Mary K. in Joliet, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

9-17-2009

Joe was very responsive and knowledgeable. I'd go to LDS again. The price was a bit high, but not to bad.

-Homeowner in Elgin, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

This was a big glass unit set in metal with grids. This glass unit was expensive and they needed it in a hurry for a real estate closing. I am glad they would use us again.

5 stars

9-7-2009

I had LDS replace the glass in my patio doors. They did a terrific job...everything was measured correctly and fit perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will certainly use then again as the need arises. Excellent work and great customer service!

-Homeowner in Lake in the Hills, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

9-3-2009

Very courteous with fast response and good work.

-Homeowner in Oswego, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-30-2009

Fast and very professional service Any window/glass problem - LDS Renovation is the best!

-Jan N. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-25-2009

messge

-Sharon W. in Carol Stream, IL

4 stars

8-25-2009

Much more complete when it came to examing and replacing windows. Excellent communications and fairly quick installation at reasonable rates.

-Douglas B. in Highland Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-22-2009

Ronnie was quick to assess and replace my windows. It was a bit expensive but I think that's the nature of the project.

-Homeowner in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-21-2009

Very good service and quick installation.

-Homeowner in Park Ridge, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-13-2009

Ronnie is very professional and very knowledgeable. I got a second quote and the gentleman couldn't figure out how to fix my sliding glass door after looking at it. I would highly recommend this company!

-Jennifer M. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-12-2009

Very professional and knowledgeable. Kept me updated promptly each step of the way from glass order date and date received, to the date of installation. Excellent job done and consumer friendly answering any and all questions I had.

-Diana K. in La Grange, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Follow us on social media

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255