Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 2

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

4.83 stars

6-7-2011

Took a while but was very satisfied with results. (Window pane maker messed up original spec, not LDS.)

-Steve C. in Wauconda, IL

4.5 stars

5-19-2011

Timely, clean, affordable.

-Bethany F. in Palatine, IL

3.67 stars

5-15-2011

Work done was good. Order took longer to deliver. Had to call multiple times to confirm installation

-Homeowner in Berwyn, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

Unreasonable customer that thought the world revolved around him.

4.83 stars

4-26-2011

LDS was a great service. He was respectful, cheery, accommodating, cared about doing the job properly. I will definitely be using them in the future.

-Elaine D. in Carol Stream, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-10-2011

Outstanding Service!

-Peter P. in Oak Brook, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4.67 stars

4-9-2011

Came on short notice. Prompt, friendly, good quality work, cleaned up after himself. Would def use again.

-Scott N. in Elmhurst, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-2-2011

Best experience we have ever had with respect to home repair/renovation. Ronnie was accomodating, quick, professional, personable, and affordable. Highly recommended.

-Matthew C. in Carol Stream, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

3-31-2011

Before replacing, have Ronnie repair

-Richard R. in Barrington, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

3-6-2011

Ronnie was prompt, courteous, and professional. The job had already been done but he still went over the windows and explained what was done.

-Sharon W. in Carol Stream, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-18-2011

Great job

-James R. in Lake Villa, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-17-2011

He was professional, prompt, competitive in pricing.

-Cynthia H. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-9-2011

Very nice, showed up on time, would recommend...

-Homeowner in Highland Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

12-21-2010

There was a mix-up on initial time to replace the window due to the Thanksgiving holidays. We were pleased with the work done replacing the window

-Nancy D. in Brookfield, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

More Reviews

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255