LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Follow us on social media

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 2

4.83 stars

6-7-2011

Took a while but was very satisfied with results. (Window pane maker messed up original spec, not LDS.)

-Steve C in Wauconda, IL

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

Timely, clean, affordable.

4.5 stars

5-19-2011

-Bethany F. in Palatine, IL

Work done was good. Order took longer to deliver. Had to call multiple times to confirm installation

3.67 stars

5-15-2011

-Homeowner in Berwyn, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

Unreasonable customer that thought the world revolved around him.

4.83 stars

4-26-2011

LDS was a great service. He was respectful, cheery, accommodating, cared about doing the job properly. I will definitely be using them in the future.

-Elaine D. in Carol Stream, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-10-2011

Outstanding Service!

-Peter P. in Oak Brook, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4.67 stars

4-9-2011

Came on short notice. Prompt, friendly, good quality work, cleaned up after himself. Would def use again.

-Scott N. in Elmhurst, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-2-2011

Best experience we have ever had with respect to home repair/renovation. Ronnie was accomodating, quick, professional, personable, and affordable. Highly recommended.

-Matthew C. in Carol Stream, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

3-31-2011

Before replacing, have Ronnie repair

-Richard R. in Barrington, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

3-6-2011

Ronnie was prompt, courteous, and professional. The job had already been done but he still went over the windows and explained what was done.

-Sharon W. in Carol Stream, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-18-2011

Great job

-James R. in Lake Villa, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-17-2011

He was professional, prompt, competitive in pricing.

-Cynthia H. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-9-2011

Very nice, showed up on time, would recommend...

-Homeowner in Highland Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

12-21-2010

There was a mix-up on initial time to replace the window due to the Thanksgiving holidays. We were pleased with the work done replacing the window

-Nancy D. in Brookfield, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255