Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 3

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

5 stars

12-6-2010

Did a fine job. No complaints.

-Homeowner in Westchester, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

11-24-2010

Very professional and timely work

-Homeowner in Bartlett, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-31-2010

Ron & Joe were the best people to handle this job. They were able to match the trim on all 16 windows and fix my screen door. They were slightly higher than some of the other quotes but they were the only ones who came out when they said they would. LDS Renovations, Inc. will get all my glass work from now on. Excellent job!

-Don T. in St. Charles, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

7-17-2010

Ronnie Barnes has great customer service. He responds quickly to emails and succeeds in helping the customer. Needed a cracked window replaced. The very same day, he looked at the window and gave me a quote. Window ordered; 2 weeks later it was installed within 20 minutes. Satisfied with the job and will use again.

-David T. in Mundelein, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

7-12-2010

It's been a very long time since I have dealt with someone with such great business practices. They were timely in getting to me and got my window fixed as soon as possible. The shade of window did not match the window next to it, so, at their own expense they fixed this problem. This is something you usually have to fight for in today's world and they did it without hesitation. They are a friendly, professional company, who stands behind their work. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to everyone I know. I'm sure glad I found them.

-Kathy P. in Algonquin, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

3 stars

5-16-2010

Took a while, but the window was replaced and looks great

-Homeowner in Hoffman Estates, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

We had to order another glass unit because we found a flaw in the first one delivered to us from the manufacturer. We could have installed it but chose to reorder.

5 stars

5-12-2010

Those people were outstanding

-Ken H. in Yorkville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

5-8-2010

Prompt, efficient and friendly. Have nothing but good things to say.

-Homeowner in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4.5 stars

5-5-2010

No comment

-Paulsen S. in Plainfield, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

5-3-2010

Great service with fast install. Great guys to deal with. Will recommend to anyone

-Doug A. in Elk Grove Village, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-27-2010

came to the home promptly. gave a estimate that was fair and stuck to his price at completion. did all the work cleanly and completed the job on time.recommended an additional contractor who also filled all our needs and worked in the same manner. very competant and professional would gladly hire again.

-Bruce H. in Lake Villa, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-23-2010

I needed to replace a picture window in my dining room because moisture seepage between the two panes obstructed visibility. LDS Renovations completed the project quickly and efficiently with minimal cleanup. Moreover, the original picture window had been awkwardly installed, but LDS managed to remove it with no damage to the existing frame. I found their cost quote very reasonable and the guys were in and out in no time.

-Michael C. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

More Reviews

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Follow us on social media

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255