Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 9

5 stars

7-10-2009

Prompt, thorough, and very easy to work with. We will call LDS next time we have a window problem.

-Homeowner in Northbrook, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

Fast and competant.

5 stars

7-10-2009

-Homeowner in New Lenox, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

7-7-2009

Excellent work on a difficult window.

-David F. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor.com

4.83 stars

6-30-2009

No comment

-Homeowner in Arlington Heights, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

6-30-2009

I like the fact, they do what and when they say they are going to do something

-Dan S. in Romeoville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

6-28-2009

good work

-Noberto O. in Roselle, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

6-23-2009

what a great job LDS done to my home

-Sam F. in Broadview, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

6-20-2009

The contractor was prompt. However, after inspecting the installment after the guy replaced the pane I noticed there was a gap between the frame and pane. The contractor promptly came back after I called and all is well.

Our comment:

We value customer satisfaction and will do everything we can to make sure the job is finished right. 

-Leslie E. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

6-15-2009

-Victoria P. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Very reliable. Done a great job for a great price.

2 stars

6-14-2009

Installation and price were fine but timing was longer than expected or communicated.

Our comment:

When you are dealing with window components and their distributors or manufacturers sometimes it comes in from the manufacturers late. LDS has no control over that and the customer was told the reason their glass was late. I am glad they loved the units as well as the installation. I apologized more than once for the delay.

-Homeowner in Oak Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

6-14-2009

Replacement of master bedroom window.

-Brad K. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

date

They were friendly and accomodating to our needs

-Rodrigo M. in Grayslake, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255