Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - TEMPLATE

Here are customer reviews submitted to this site's Customer Reviews pages, social media and 

lead services we have used; after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

Rating

M-D-YEAR

Body

-Name L. in City, STATE

 on Website.com

5 Stars

5-19-2020

Ronnie and team were fantastic. Just coming here for a quick inspection and quote, they have me complete confidence in them! They were friendly, clear, and informative. Ronnie gave fantastic advice and pointed out issues we'd want to fix - as well as being upfront about when our leaking issues weren't due to the windows! We won't hesitate to use them for any future work.

-Tom C. in Chicago, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

5 Stars

5-12-2020

Just an awesome team able to fix my windows quickly and professionally. The quality of work was better than expected.

-Brandon D. in Grayslake, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

5 Stars

5-7-2020

Highly recommend! They were quick to respond and easy to communicate with, and did great work on our old windows.

-Ryan E. in Chicago, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

5 Stars

4-29-2020

These guys showed up fast, did a great job, and didn't break the bank. I highly recommend.

-Tom C. in Chicago, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

5 Stars

4-20-2020

A professional experience with a quick turn-around and incredibly fast installation of 2 replacement casement windows. We are pleased and would recommend Ronnie to friends & family.

-Eric M. in Algonquin, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

Our comment:

Thank you for the positive review. We'd like to clarify that we did not replace these casement windows, we performed a reglaze of the insulated glass units. These were Republic casement windows that worked perfectly fine but had popped seals. We aim to rehabilitate windows when possible, not replace them. 

5 Stars

4-6-2020

Fantastic work and great communication. Ronnie and his team were very quick, efficient and taught me a lot in regards to maintenance of all my windows and doors. We have had one patio screen door that has been broken for years that we just about gave up on and were going to replace, but LDS was able to fix it for a fraction of the cost of getting a new one. I highly recommend these guys for all your window and door needs.

-Bradley T. in Chicago, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

Recommends us

3-19-2020

Ronnie and his son are so professional and easy to work with! Our old home had broken window cranks for years, and it was tough to open the windows. LDS Renovations Inc. fixed those windows perfectly. Ronnie really knows what he's doing!

Just Yesterday Ronnie came and replaced the crank handles in our new home! Wonderful job! We are so happy Ronnie was recommended to us, and we HIGHLY recommend him and his company LDS Renovations Inc. for those of you who have any window issues at all. Ronnie is an expert and will get the job done!

We are looking forward to warmer weather so we can open our window and let the fresh air in

-Tina C. in Ingleside, IL

 on our Facebook Page

5 stars

2-25-2020

We had several crank windows that stopped working. Ronnie was responsive to my inquiry and to my follow-up communications. While they were at my house to provide an estimate, I also mentioned an issue with a pocket door. Ronnie agreed to try to fix when they fixed the windows. I received the quote within 48 hours and the estimate was reasonable. I was concerned that I would be overcharged because it is difficult to find someone who handles window repairs when it is something minor like the crank. Lauren contacted me for the deposit, but I’m not sure what happened with it. I did follow up with Ronnie about it and he took care of it. A few weeks later the items were available so I scheduled a date/time with him to repair it. Unfortunately, I missed his email to schedule it so we had to reschedule it a week later. They arrived on-time and started working immediately. They took care of all the items and Ronnie fixed my pocket door too! This was a relief because I couldn’t find anyone who would do it. I also asked about replacing a couple of windows and was thankful to hear that it wasn’t needed. The windows work as good as new and we paid far less then replacements. Overall, they were easy to work with, honest, professional and friendly.

-Kimberly K. in Chicago, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

Recommends us

12-21-2019

They do great work and clean everything better than it was before they came easy people to work with

-Bill S. in Antioch, IL

 on our Facebook Page

5 stars

10-10-2019

Great job by Ronnie to get my basement window repaired after it was shattered. Highly recommended!!!

-Phuong N. in Grayslake, IL

 on Fixawindow.com

5 stars

9-11-2015

Great Job

-Lori W. in Frankfort, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

8-26-2014

Friendly, quick and professional.

-Michael B. in Wilmette, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4.5 stars

9-6-2012

Was very professional. He made a great impression. I had work done in 2010 and just called him again 4 years later to do more windows.

-Cathy H. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

5-22-2012

Great job in all ways.

-Tom E. in Yorkville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

4-7-2012

Great prices and service. Would definitely use them again.

-Ed U. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4.83 stars

3-25-2012

VERY knowledgeable. Efficient. Did what he said he would do- and promptly. Would recommend them. Nice guy too.

-George P. in  Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4.33 stars

12-21-2011

Fixed window on the spot. Cost was much lower than expected- nice surprise. Would definitely recommend!

-Geneva, IL homeowner

 on HomeAdvisor

4.67 stars

9-13-2011

The boss is coming today, professional job, do business next time!

-Glen Z. in Naperville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

7-27-2011

No comment

-Nicole J. in River Grove, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-17-2011

Price was right and quality job done

-Chicago, IL homeowner

 on HomeAdvisor

More Reviews

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255