Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 5

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

5 stars

2-19-2010

Great service!

-Jeffery D. in Antioch, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

2-16-2010

Prompt, and Friendly..

-Robin S. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

2-16-2010

Professional and timely service. I recommend LDS and would use them again for home window glass replacement.

-Robert S. in Joliet, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-25-2010

Great people to work with, very flexible, reliable and friendly. Will use again if the need ever arises.

-Eva S. in Aurora, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

1-22-2010

Favorable.

-Audrey M. in Crest Hill, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

1-19-2010

LDS responded promptly and had my new windows installed within 20 minutes.

-Homeowner in Glendale Heights, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

1-2-2010

They responded immediately to my web inquiry and came the same day for a bid. The bid was reasonable, and they installed the window quickly and efficiently. They even repaired a crank for me with no prior notice.

-John H. in Libertyville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

12-27-2009

I needed a cracked window replaced, so I looked on servicemagic.com, which referred me to LDS Renovations. When scheduling the estimate, I spoke with Ronnie from LDS Renovations, who I later found out is the President of the company. He gave me a one hour window of when I should expect him out, which allowed me to plan the rest of my day... and then he showed up ON TIME! When Ronnie was here, he quoted me a reasonable price and said that he would be able to make it back out the very next day to do the work. Again, he showed up on time and did the quoted work at the quoted price! Excellent in every aspect - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

-Mike D. in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

12-23-2009

Excellent communication, very responsive, and they did great work.

-Homeowner in Plainfield, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

12-20-2009

LDS Renovations removed the broke window and replaced, sealed and trimmed the new window. I am very pleased with their work.

-Robert S. in Joliet, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

12-18-2009

Ronnie Barnes of LDS Renovations came out to Park Ridge on Saturday, Dec 12, examined a broken upper section of a double hung thermo pane window, gave us a detailed explanation of how the window could be fixed, how long it would take, and the cost for him to do the work. We called him later on Saturday and told him to proceed. Two days later, he called to tell us that the glass would be ready soon and that he could complete the repair on Friday, December 18. He and an assistant came out on December 18 as he promised and completed the repair. Not only did he do an excellent job but he also fixed a jam in the lower section of the window.

-Homeowner in Park Ridge, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

12-9-2009

very fine service and workmanship. would gladly recommend to another.

-James M. in Park Ridge, IL

 on Home Advisor

More Reviews

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255