Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 6

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

4.17 stars

12-3-2009

No comment

-Homeowner in Richton Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

11-18-2009

super glass contractor, I am very impressed with his businesslike approach to glass replacement

-Jerry S. in St. Charles, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

11-1-2009

Great quality, fair price. Very professional. Highly recommended.

-Homeowner in Arlington Heights, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-30-2009

It took a while to schedule the job (several weeks), but the window looks great.

-Iwona S. in Roselle, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

This job was a glass replacement. All insulated glass units need to be custom made. We order the glass units directly from the manufacturer. It typically takes 2-3 weeks for custom insulated glass units.

4.83 stars

10-29-2009

LDS Renovations did a great job.

-Peter M. in Oark Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-27-2009

Reliable, quick and very flexible ... perfect job.

-Thomas P. in Evanston, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-25-2009

Steve did a great job and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

-Homeowner in Naperville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-16-2009

Called within minutes of my online request. Came by promptly to provide a quote. Responded immediately to my request for proof of insurance. When the materials arrived, he notified me and performed the window replacement as soon as I returned to town, cleaned the premises (of broken glass), and provided stronger glass for the window. I would not hesitate to recommend LDS for your window needs.

-Roberta A. in Oak Brook, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-16-2009

Great! They were very helpful and even fixed our window in the rain! Thanks!

-Homeowner in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

Emergency job. Stressful for a homeowner when bad weather is in the mix.

5 stars

10-15-2009

Very reasonable price, the work was professionally done

-Winnie C. in Schiller Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-1-2009

Ronnie and his crew are great. Hire them. They did quality work under difficult circumstances/conditions. Their price was reasonable. They were easy to work with. Bottom line, they did what they said they would do, at the price they promised.

-Homeowner in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

9-24-2009

LDS Renovations was able to replace one of the panels of our bay window. There was a two toned grid between the panels of glass, which made it very difficult to replace. I had called several other window companies that said they wouldn't be able to replace it. LDS matched our existing panels beautifully. They did a terrific job and were reasonably priced. I'm excited to see if they can find a way to replace a missing screen for the same panel.

-Homeowner in Mount Prospect, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

More Reviews

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7...

More archive reviews posted soon

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for your feedback!

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255