Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Archive - page 6

Customer reviews here are added from customer submissions from this site's Customer Reviews pages and reviews from lead services we have used, after confirming they came from a customer that has used our services.

4.17 stars

12-3-2009

No comment

-Homeowner in Richton Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

11-18-2009

super glass contractor, I am very impressed with his businesslike approach to glass replacement

-Jerry S. in St. Charles, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

11-1-2009

Great quality, fair price. Very professional. Highly recommended.

-Homeowner in Arlington Heights, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-30-2009

It took a while to schedule the job (several weeks), but the window looks great.

-Iwona S. in Roselle, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

This job was a glass replacement. All insulated glass units need to be custom made. We order the glass units directly from the manufacturer. It typically takes 2-3 weeks for custom insulated glass units.

4.83 stars

10-29-2009

LDS Renovations did a great job.

-Peter M. in Oark Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-27-2009

Reliable, quick and very flexible ... perfect job.

-Thomas P. in Evanston, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-25-2009

Steve did a great job and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

-Homeowner in Naperville, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-16-2009

Called within minutes of my online request. Came by promptly to provide a quote. Responded immediately to my request for proof of insurance. When the materials arrived, he notified me and performed the window replacement as soon as I returned to town, cleaned the premises (of broken glass), and provided stronger glass for the window. I would not hesitate to recommend LDS for your window needs.

-Roberta A. in Oak Brook, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-16-2009

Great! They were very helpful and even fixed our window in the rain! Thanks!

-Homeowner in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

Our comment:

Emergency job. Stressful for a homeowner when bad weather is in the mix.

5 stars

10-15-2009

Very reasonable price, the work was professionally done

-Winnie C. in Schiller Park, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

5 stars

10-1-2009

Ronnie and his crew are great. Hire them. They did quality work under difficult circumstances/conditions. Their price was reasonable. They were easy to work with. Bottom line, they did what they said they would do, at the price they promised.

-Homeowner in Chicago, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

4 stars

9-24-2009

LDS Renovations was able to replace one of the panels of our bay window. There was a two toned grid between the panels of glass, which made it very difficult to replace. I had called several other window companies that said they wouldn't be able to replace it. LDS matched our existing panels beautifully. They did a terrific job and were reasonably priced. I'm excited to see if they can find a way to replace a missing screen for the same panel.

-Homeowner in Mount Prospect, IL

 on HomeAdvisor

More Reviews

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7...

More archive reviews posted soon

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Used our services?

Please take a moment to leave a review about your experience with us.

Testimonials from customers just like you let us improve our services and spread the word about our business. 

LDS Renovations Inc.

Window Repair and Maintenance Service

Fixawindow.com

Grayslake, IL, 60030 United States

Ronnie Barnes © 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Follow us on social media

CALL TODAY

773-580-8255